Information for division A (childrens 7-9 years)

Division «A» is divided into 3 age groups:

  1. «A7»
  2. «A8»
  3. «A9»

The numerical value of each division group corresponds to the maximum age of the championship participants.

A separate championship is held for each of the three age groups «A7», «A8» and «A9».

Featured news

Division B tournaments

Division B tournaments! The tournament of the age group “B10” (2012 year of birth) is…

Сhampionship start!

Сhampionship start! The organizing committee plans that the grand opening ceremony of the WORLD CHILDREN`S…

© World Children’s Ice Hockey Championship